VHV Anlagenbau GmbH

Innovative conveyor systems from Hörstel, Germany

VHV Anlagenbau GmbH was formed in 1995 in Hörstel, Germany, by Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann and Bernhard Verlage. We have since made a name for ourselves on the international market as a mid-sized enterprise focusing on the development, design and production of innovative conveyor systems,

and are now one of the market leaders in the belt conveyor sector – and for innovative steep incline conveyor systems in particular. Our systems are now in use around the world in virtually all industries that need to move bulk materials such as stone, minerals and ceramics, as well as in the recycling and reprocessing sector. Smooth belts can be used here to move material up very steep inclines and, depending on type, even vertically upwards to a height of 40 metres.

The success of these belt conveyor systems results from the economical and flexible applications they offer our customers.

Our managing directors
Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann, Bernhard Verlage (l. to r.)

Our innovative conveyor systems offer tailor-made solutions within a space-saving design while keeping our customers’ production facilities neat and tidy. From single systems to entire plants, we support our customers from the start to achieve designs that are exceptionally efficient.

Contact us today to learn more about our impressive reference projects.

At your service

Welcome

We look forward to your visit

How to find us

Dornierstr. 9 · 48477 Hörstel

Phone

At your service

Call us today

+49 (0) 54 59/93 38-0

Mail

We look forward to your enquiry

Write to us today

info@vhv-anlagenbau.de

Drop us a line to find out how

We can help you realise your project. We’re at your service!

VHV Anlagenbau GmbH

Innovative Fördertechnik aus Hörstel

Die VHV Anlagenbau GmbH wurde 1995 von den Geschäftsführern Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann und Bernhard Verlage in Hörstel gegründet. Mit der Entwicklung, der Konstruktion und der Fertigung von innovativer Fördertechnik haben wir uns als mittelständisches Unternehmen auf dem internationalen Markt etabliert.

In allen Bereichen der Gurtfördertechnik, insbesondere der innovativen Steilfördertechnik, zählen wir bereits zu den Marktführern. In nahezu allen Bereichen der Schüttgutförderung wie zum Beispiel in der Steine-Erden-Industrie, keramischen Industrie sowie in der Recycling- und Aufbereitungstechnik sind die Systeme weit verbreitet. Hier kann bei Einsatz von glatten Gurten sehr steil und materialabhängig sogar bis zu einer Höhe von 40 Metern senkrecht gefördert werden.

Dieser Erfolg der Gurtfördersysteme begründet sich durch die wirtschaftliche und flexible Anwendung bei unseren Kunden.

Die Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann, Bernhard Verlage (v.l.n.r.)

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in extrem platzsparender Ausführung und saubere Produktionsstätten bei den Kunden, das gewährleistet unsere innovative Fördertechnik. Schon bei der Planung der Anlagen oder Werke werden unsere Kunden begleitet und dadurch äußerst effiziente Konzepte entwickelt.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Arbeit.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Reinkommen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Hier finden Sie uns

Dornierstr. 9 · 48477 Hörstel

Anrufen

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 (0) 54 59/93 38-0

Schreiben

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Schreiben Sie uns

info@vhv-anlagenbau.de

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten. Wir sind für Sie da!